Action Apartments Association, Inc.

Facebook Twitter RSS

  • Home
  • Council Incumbents Concede

Council Incumbents Concede

11/18/2020 9:29 AM | Margaret Fulton (Administrator)

With few ballots left to count and facing an insurmountable lead, three City Council incumbents have officially conceded in the race for four full-term seats.

Terry O'Day, Ted Winterer and Ana Jara issued statements after it became clear the race would be won by three challengers -- Phil Brock, Christine Parra and Oscar de la Torre -- and incumbent Gleam Davis.

Read More:

Copyright ©2020 ACTION Apartment Association, Inc.

Equal Opportunity Housing
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software